A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
The Chamber Welcomes Our Newest Member:
Campus Construction Management Group is an employee-owned company that specializes in providing construction management services to education and public sector clients, from early planning stages...
Kevin Clark
(585) 545-6567
info@campuscmg.com
Christopher Pedrone
(585) 223-5084 x41727
cpedrone@cnbank.com
At Casa Larga, our philosophy is that fine wine begins in the vineyards. As Mr. C learned as a young boy in  Italy, only a meticulously tended vineyard will yield the fruit required to produce...
Leslie Arduser-Brogan
(585) 223-4210 x116
Lbrogan@casalarga.com
Independent representative that provides insurance and investment services for individuals and businesses.
Christopher P Priest
585-746-0979
christopher.priest@ceteraadvisors.com
Christopher's Challenge is named and maintained in honor of Chris Costello, a 28-year old young man from Webster, who was suffering from leukemia and in need of a bone marrow transplant.  Since...
Kathy Costello
585-414-5345
kcostell@rochester.rr.com
Kevin Finucane
5852238645
Kevin.j.finucane@citizensbank.com
ComForCare is a NY State Licensed Home Care Services Agency and a premier provider of home care services for clients of all ages.  Our caregivers are available 24/7, 365 days a year to assist...
Lynn Judd
585-381-5439
lynn@cfcrochester.com
Jami Wright Cimino
(585) 223-8210
createdbyuspottery@gmail.com
The Cub Scout program is designed around fun, age-appropriate, character-building activities for boys between first and fifth grades.  Pack 225 is dedicated to planning and providing activities...
Casey Carrigan
committeechair@cubpack225.com
We build mobile friendly websites for community minded people. The real currency is IMPACT. We exist to create the best possible designs for community minded organizations and people.  Our...
Darren Miller
(585) 733-7366
darren@custom100.com
Renee Nearpass, L.Ac, MS Dipl.OM
Acupuncture health care promotes the body's natural healing process. It is based on Chinese medicine, a system of healing that dates back thousands of years, and is recognized as a mainstream healing...
6800 Pittsford Palmyra Rd, Suite 350 Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 598 - 3866