A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
The Chamber Welcomes Our Newest Member:
FACET is a non-profit, independent education foundation committed to supplementing and enriching the educational experiences of K-12 students in the Fairport Central School District.
Nancy Loughran
(585) 259-9027
fairportfacet2@gmail.com
Caring is the single word central to everything we do at Fairport Baptist Homes.  Our continuum provides uniquely personal, individualized care for seniors and their families. These services...
Kathleen Zastrow
(585) 388-2322
KZastrow@fbhcm.org
Fairport Brewing Company is proud to offer our artisan, hand crafted approach to brewing the highest quality beer using only the best ingredients.  Chemical flavorings are never an option in our...
Tim Garman
(585) 678-6728
info@fairportbrewing.com
We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long...
Dr's Mary Anne & Jeff Panara
(585) 223-9323
drspanara@fairportfamilydental.com
(585) 223-9151 x2
infofcu@rochester.rr.com
Since 1949 the Fairport Lions Club has been a member of the world's largest and most active service club organization dedicated to community service and improvement. Lions Clubs help provide guide...
Dan Killoran
(585) 223-9563 (Dan)
fairportlionsclub@yahoo.com
Morrell Commercial’s current focus is at Fairport Office Park, a 150,722 SF office park which consists of seven buildings including both office and industrial space. Fairport Office Park was...
(585) 249-4771
kellyburdick@frontiernet.net
Independent pharmacy, full service with delivery available. Gift shop featuring local artists.
Paula Lewyckyj
(585) 678-4258
pjl7194@gmail.com
airport Public Library, located in the Village of Fairport on the bank of the Erie Canal, is a school district library. It is chartered to serve the approximately 40,000 residents of the Fairport...
Betsy Gilbert
(585) 223-9091
gilbert@fairportlibrary.com
Fairport Savings Bank maintains a secure, profitable and independent financial institution by providing competitive products and exceptional customer service. We will continue our strong tradition of...
Janet Young
(585) 223-2200
jyoung@fairportsavingsbank.com
Marcia Callan
(585) 451-2100
mcallan@fairport.org
From our roots as a small, home-based credit union for Penfield educators, Family First Federal Credit Union is now a full-service financial institution with more than 11,000 members and over $100...
Jean C. Sweet
(585) 586-8225
jean.sweet@familyfirstny.com
Francene Alexander
(585) 223-5450
francene.alexander@fnfg.com
Tom Fortunato
585-730-3022
tom@fitnessmotivation.net
Mark Priest
585-746-0704
mpriest628@aol.com
Providing Business Consulting, Strategy & Packaging Needs to Small & Medium Sized Businesses
Bill Waterhouse
(585) 433-0085
info@fr2b.com
A modern and contemporary Italian restaurant. With a focus on seafood, and global twists, but sourced locally. Metropolitan dining right in Fairport!
4400 Nine Mile Point Rd
585-364-0155