A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
The Chamber Welcomes Our Newest Member:
M&T Bank has been committed to customers and community for more than 150 years. Founded on the principle of providing exceptional financial products and friendly, personalized service, M&T is...
Terry Kelley
(585) 223-1230
tmkelley@mtb.com
Manuel’s Music Studio has served Perinton and the surrounding communities since 1980. We are “dedicated to the art and craft of music education”, covering a broad range of musical styles and...
Garry Manuel
585-223-2310
garry@manuelsmusicstudio.com
Thomas Cappon
(585) 218-9570
thomas.cappon@holidaytouch.com
New 6 unit apartment on 114 East Church street
Mark Lang
(585) 259-1575
mlang001@rochester.rr.com
We are a family owned and operated restaurant located just outside the village of Fairport near the Erie Canal. The attention to detail, quality and superior service makes McArdle’s a locals’...
(585) 377-5520
Since its founding in 1979, our Rochester, New York law firm has carefully built a reputation for providing quality legal services to businesses and individuals throughout New York State. Our...
Kevin Cooman
(585) 546-2500
kcooman@mccmlaw.com
Business/Sales Consulting
Christopher LaForest
585-368-8366
christopher@millennial-coaching.com
Fairport Minuteman Press is a fullservice printing and marketing service provider. We specialize in color printing, direct mail, booklets, forms and all promotional and advertising specialty products...
Rick Hall
(585) 425-3340
minutemanpress@rochester.rr.com
A modern and contemporary Italian restaurant. With a focus on seafood, and global twists, but sourced locally. Metropolitan dining right in Fairport!
4400 Nine Mile Point Rd
585-364-0155