A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
The Chamber Welcomes Our Newest Member:
John and Lydia Hahn
(585) 267-7002
fairport@paintingwithatwist.com
Former Chamber President Paul West was a Realtor with Nothnagle Realtors in Fairport, specializing in residential eastside properties.  He and his family have relocated to Florida.  In his...
Paul West
(585) 794-9494
paulwest@nothnagle.com
A community organization representing the interests of residents and businesses of the Town of Perinton and Village of Fairport.
Patrick Domaratz
585-967-6916
perintondemocrats@gmail.com
Acupuncture health care promotes the body's natural healing process. It is based on Chinese medicine, a system of healing that dates back thousands of years, and is recognized as a mainstream healing...
Renee Nearpass, L.Ac, MS Dipl.OM
(585) 598 - 3866
renee@perintonfamilyacupuncture.com
Dr. Kevin Sommer and Dr. Maria Zalone are a husband and wife chiropractic team, with their office located just east of Rochester, in Fairport, NY.  They are passionate about helping people to...
Dr. Maria Zalone
(585) 223-2610
drzalone@perintonhillschiropractic.com
Perinton Volunteer Ambulance Corps was founded on April 30, 1965 and began service on September 1, 1965 as a part time, volunteer, basic life support (BLS) service for the approximately 18,000...
Jon LeRoy
(585) 223-4150
president@pvac.org
We are a family owned and operated pizza shop specializing in NY style thin crust pizza. We have been serving the Fairport community for just over 17 years now and have recently relocated our shop to...
Amy Averell
5853779690
amo6807@gmail.com
Tradition, Pride, and Honesty run deep at Pride Mark Homes.  These core values formed the strong work ethic that drove James R. Barbato to create Pride Mark in Rochester, New York in 1972....
Daron J. McKee
585-249-8199
dmckee@pmhomes.com
Rick DiPasquale
(585)924-5190
rd@pcivictor.com
Yve Irish has been assisting clients in the Rochester, NY area with their organizing needs since 2006. Yve helps her residential clients, as well as small businesses to get organized by dealing with...
Yve Irish
5852016009
Yve@organizingbyyve.com
Prudential The Empire Agency
Glen Cone
585-485-5986
glen.cone@prudential.com
Coed Fitness Facility with State of the Art amenties. Amenties including 24/7 Access, Group X classes, Small Group Functional Training and Kidzone.
Jen Pagano
(585) 223-7874
jen@push-fc.com
Renee Nearpass, L.Ac, MS Dipl.OM
Acupuncture health care promotes the body's natural healing process. It is based on Chinese medicine, a system of healing that dates back thousands of years, and is recognized as a mainstream healing...
6800 Pittsford Palmyra Rd, Suite 350 Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 598 - 3866