A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
The Chamber Welcomes Our Newest Member:
Saelig Company is a distributor of electronic test and measurement equipment, industrial PCs, 3D printers, robotic components, adapters, converters, special-purpose boards, ICs, cables and components...
Dan Evans
(585) 385-1750
sales@saelig.com
The Satellite Agency Network Group (SAN Group) is the founding Master Agency of SIAA – the largest partnering independent insurance agency alliance in the nation. With over 350 members spanning...
Don Eaton
585-734-2529
done@sangroup.com
The Sandbox Indoor Playground is a 6,000 sq ft play facility strictly for kids up to 7. We are not a franchise but a family run business and want everyone to feel at home during their visit. Our...
Andrea Fornari
(585) 388-7263
thesandboxplayground@gmail.com
Jerry Elman
585-381-1970
jerry.elman@schoenauto.com
Paul J. Sigas
585-263-6473
pjsigas@yahoo.com
Sharp Notions is a software development and marketing design company based in Fairport, NY, a suburb of the city of Rochester. We specialize in delivering smart ideas and sharp solutions for your...
Shawn Carr
(585) 364-1355
contact@sharpnotions.com
Sounds for Life is Rochester's only Holistic Hearing Healthcare (TM) practice. We promise to show you we care by becoming your partner in the quest for improved hearing. We'll thoroughly test,...
Dr. Ramona Stein
585-248-5212
info@SFLHearing.com
Founded in 1982, we are now one of the largest private physical therapy practices in the Greater Rochester area. We consistently offer personalized one-on-one care, ensuring that our patients work...
Jamie Spoto
(585) 425-1018
jespoto@star-ny.com
Linda De Matteo
(585) 223-4700
linda@statefarm.com
Steamer's Basin Trading Co is located in the heart of Bushnell's Basin next to the beautiful Erie Canal. Owners Richard & Karen Steamer have been operating the station for over 7 years.  We...
Richard & Karen Steamer
585-248-2821
karens1949@aol.com
Steve Gallucci
585-872-2401
sgallucci@farmersagent.com
The Summit is a not-for-profit financial institution owned and operated exclusively by our members! There are no outside stockholders who require a return on their investment to drive up our...
Tina Longwell
(585) 453-7272
Longwell@summitfcu.org
Helping active, ageless women stay strong, upright, and balanced their whole life long! Open: M - F by appointment
Genevra Petito
585-747-9260
supergirlfitness@gmail.com
The Satellite Agency Network Group (SAN Group) is the founding Master Agency of SIAA – the largest partnering independent insurance agency alliance in the nation. With over 350 members spanning...
Rochester NY
585-734-2529